RFK Award Goes to HTV

For the eighth time since 1998, HTV earned the prestigious Robert F. Kennedy High School Journalism Award for broadcast.  Josh Horned, Rachel Pfeifer and Chloe Durham traveled to Washington D.C. for the annual ceremony at the Newseum.  This is cell phone video of the presentation to the Hillcrest team.